Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Mon May 20, 19
Parshat Behar
Sunset today: 8:10:57
Mincha / Maariv:
7:55 / 8:55

SHEKIA:
Sun May 19: 8:10:01
Mon May 20: 8:10:57
Tue May 21: 8:11:52
Wed May 22: 8:12:46
Thu May 23: 8:13:40
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Behar:
7:55 / 8:55

Sun May 26: 8:16:16
Mon May 27: 8:17:06
Tue May 28: 8:17:55
Wed May 29: 8:18:43
Thu May 30: 8:19:30
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Bechukosi:
8:00 / 9:00

Sun Jun 02: 8:21:44
Mon Jun 03: 8:22:27
Tue Jun 04: 8:23:08
Wed Jun 05: 8:23:48
Thu Jun 06: 8:24:26
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Bamidbar:
8:05 / 9:05

Sun Jun 09: 8:26:12
Mon Jun 10: 8:26:45
Tue Jun 11: 8:27:15
Wed Jun 12: 8:27:45
Thu Jun 13: 8:28:12
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Naso:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jun 16: 8:29:25
Mon Jun 17: 8:29:45
Tue Jun 18: 8:30:04
Wed Jun 19: 8:30:21
Thu Jun 20: 8:30:37
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Behaalosecha:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jun 23: 8:31:11
Mon Jun 24: 8:31:18
Tue Jun 25: 8:31:24
Wed Jun 26: 8:31:27
Thu Jun 27: 8:31:29
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shelach:
8:15 / 9:15

Sun Jun 30: 8:31:22
Mon Jul 01: 8:31:15
Tue Jul 02: 8:31:06
Wed Jul 03: 8:30:56
Thu Jul 04: 8:30:43
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Korach:
8:15 / 9:15

Sun Jul 07: 8:29:53
Mon Jul 08: 8:29:32
Tue Jul 09: 8:29:10
Wed Jul 10: 8:28:45
Thu Jul 11: 8:28:18
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Chukas:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jul 14: 8:26:45
Mon Jul 15: 8:26:11
Tue Jul 16: 8:25:34
Wed Jul 17: 8:24:56
Thu Jul 18: 8:24:15
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Balak:
8:05 / 9:05

Sun Jul 21: 8:22:02
Mon Jul 22: 8:21:15
Tue Jul 23: 8:20:25
Wed Jul 24: 8:19:34
Thu Jul 25: 8:18:40
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Pinchas:
8:00 / 9:00

Sun Jul 28: 8:15:51
Mon Jul 29: 8:14:51
Tue Jul 30: 8:13:50
Wed Jul 31: 8:12:47
Thu Aug 01: 8:11:42
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Matos Masei:
7:55 / 8:55

Sun Aug 04: 8:08:19
Mon Aug 05: 8:07:09
Tue Aug 06: 8:05:57
Wed Aug 07: 8:04:44
Thu Aug 08: 8:03:29
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Devarim:
7:45 / 8:45

Sun Aug 11: 7:59:38
Mon Aug 12: 7:58:19
Tue Aug 13: 7:56:58
Wed Aug 14: 7:55:36
Thu Aug 15: 7:54:13
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Va'eschanan:
7:35 / 8:35

Sun Aug 18: 7:49:58
Mon Aug 19: 7:48:31
Tue Aug 20: 7:47:03
Wed Aug 21: 7:45:35
Thu Aug 22: 7:44:05
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Eikev:
7:25 / 8:25

Sun Aug 25: 7:39:31
Mon Aug 26: 7:37:58
Tue Aug 27: 7:36:24
Wed Aug 28: 7:34:50
Thu Aug 29: 7:33:15
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Re'eh:
7:15 / 8:15

Sun Sep 01: 7:28:26
Mon Sep 02: 7:26:49
Tue Sep 03: 7:25:11
Wed Sep 04: 7:23:32
Thu Sep 05: 7:21:54
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shoftim:
7:05 / 8:05

Sun Sep 08: 7:16:55
Mon Sep 09: 7:15:15
Tue Sep 10: 7:13:34
Wed Sep 11: 7:11:54
Thu Sep 12: 7:10:12
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Seitzei:
6:55 / 7:55

Sun Sep 15: 7:05:08
Mon Sep 16: 7:03:27
Tue Sep 17: 7:01:45
Wed Sep 18: 7:00:03
Thu Sep 19: 6:58:21
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Savo:
6:40 / 7:40



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, May 17, 2019

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc