Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Tue Jul 16, 19
Parshat Balak
Sunset today: 8:25:34
Mincha / Maariv:
8:05 / 9:05

SHEKIA:
Sun Jul 14: 8:26:45
Mon Jul 15: 8:26:11
Tue Jul 16: 8:25:34
Wed Jul 17: 8:24:56
Thu Jul 18: 8:24:15
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Balak:
8:05 / 9:05

Sun Jul 21: 8:22:02
Mon Jul 22: 8:21:15
Tue Jul 23: 8:20:25
Wed Jul 24: 8:19:34
Thu Jul 25: 8:18:40
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Pinchas:
8:00 / 9:00

Sun Jul 28: 8:15:51
Mon Jul 29: 8:14:51
Tue Jul 30: 8:13:50
Wed Jul 31: 8:12:47
Thu Aug 01: 8:11:42
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Matos Masei:
7:55 / 8:55

Sun Aug 04: 8:08:19
Mon Aug 05: 8:07:09
Tue Aug 06: 8:05:57
Wed Aug 07: 8:04:44
Thu Aug 08: 8:03:29
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Devarim:
7:45 / 8:45

Sun Aug 11: 7:59:38
Mon Aug 12: 7:58:19
Tue Aug 13: 7:56:58
Wed Aug 14: 7:55:36
Thu Aug 15: 7:54:13
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Va'eschanan:
7:35 / 8:35

Sun Aug 18: 7:49:58
Mon Aug 19: 7:48:31
Tue Aug 20: 7:47:03
Wed Aug 21: 7:45:35
Thu Aug 22: 7:44:05
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Eikev:
7:25 / 8:25

Sun Aug 25: 7:39:31
Mon Aug 26: 7:37:58
Tue Aug 27: 7:36:24
Wed Aug 28: 7:34:50
Thu Aug 29: 7:33:15
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Re'eh:
7:15 / 8:15

Sun Sep 01: 7:28:26
Mon Sep 02: 7:26:49
Tue Sep 03: 7:25:11
Wed Sep 04: 7:23:32
Thu Sep 05: 7:21:54
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shoftim:
7:05 / 8:05

Sun Sep 08: 7:16:55
Mon Sep 09: 7:15:15
Tue Sep 10: 7:13:34
Wed Sep 11: 7:11:54
Thu Sep 12: 7:10:12
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Seitzei:
6:55 / 7:55

Sun Sep 15: 7:05:08
Mon Sep 16: 7:03:27
Tue Sep 17: 7:01:45
Wed Sep 18: 7:00:03
Thu Sep 19: 6:58:21
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Savo:
6:40 / 7:40

Sun Sep 22: 6:53:16
Mon Sep 23: 6:51:34
Tue Sep 24: 6:49:52
Wed Sep 25: 6:48:11
Thu Sep 26: 6:46:29
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Nitzavim:
6:30 / 7:30

Sun Sep 29: 6:41:27
Mon Sep 30: 6:39:47
Tue Oct 01: 6:38:07
Wed Oct 02: 6:36:27
Thu Oct 03: 6:34:48
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeilech:
6:15 / 7:15

Sun Oct 06: 6:29:53
Mon Oct 07: 6:28:16
Tue Oct 08: 6:26:39
Wed Oct 09: 6:25:02
Thu Oct 10: 6:23:27
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Haazinu:
6:05 / 7:05

Sun Oct 13: 6:18:44
Mon Oct 14: 6:17:11
Tue Oct 15: 6:15:39
Wed Oct 16: 6:14:07
Thu Oct 17: 6:12:37
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas :
5:55 / 6:55

Sun Oct 20: 6:08:11
Mon Oct 21: 6:06:44
Tue Oct 22: 6:05:18
Wed Oct 23: 6:03:53
Thu Oct 24: 6:02:30
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Bereishis:
5:45 / 6:45

Sun Oct 27: 5:58:25
Mon Oct 28: 5:57:06
Tue Oct 29: 5:55:49
Wed Oct 30: 5:54:32
Thu Oct 31: 5:53:17
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Noach:
5:35 / 6:35

Sun Nov 03: 4:49:40
Mon Nov 04: 4:48:30
Tue Nov 05: 4:47:22
Wed Nov 06: 4:46:16
Thu Nov 07: 4:45:11
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Lech Lecha:
4:30 / 5:30

Sun Nov 10: 4:42:07
Mon Nov 11: 4:41:09
Tue Nov 12: 4:40:12
Wed Nov 13: 4:39:18
Thu Nov 14: 4:38:25
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeira:
4:20 / 5:20



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, May 17, 2019

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc